Confessions of a Lion King Fanartist

March 25, 2010

[(2^4)-10]x(10^2)=Yay!

Filed under: Uncategorized — koraden @ 5:58 pm
Tags: ,

In case that random title makes no sense, I reached 600 popular pictures in my TLKFAA gallery today.  That means I’ve made 600 pictures that were actually somewhat interesting to people-who-are-not-me!   Amazing.  It gives me a warm, fuzzy feeling. =)

Also interesting to note: my number of popular pictures is beginning to catch up to the number of people who have me tagged as a Favorite Artist (currently 635) which hasn’t happened before.  If they ever overlap, I’ll have to draw something for it…probably something for my fans, since I haven’t drawn a fan-picture since that monster I did for 500 uploaded pics *shudder*.  I suppose I should start working on that now…if I ever want to finish it in this lifetime.

Anyway, if you’ve ever favorited a pic of mine, I say to you: “OMG u r so awsum an teh bestest evr!!!11  *hug* *glomp* :DDD”  Or in the common tongue, Thank you!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.